Previous Champions

Below is a list of the MSA English Rally Champions from previous years.

2023English Rally ChampionsErnie GrahamKaren Graham
2022English Rally ChampionsNick DobsonSteve Link
2021Cancelled - Covid Pandemicn/an/a
2020Cancelled - Covid Pandemicn/an/a
2019English Rally ChampionsSteve BlackTom Wood
2019English Junior ChampionsGeorge LepleyGareth Parry
2018English Rally ChampionsIan JoelGraeme Wood
2018English Junior ChampionsGeorge LepleyTom Murphy
2017English Rally ChampionsStephen PetchMicheal Wilkinson
2017English Junior ChampionsBart LangTom Murphy
2016English Rally ChampionsSam BilhamRon Roughead
2016English Junior ChampionsRobert VardyTom Murphy
2015English Rally ChampionsRhys YatesAlistair McNeil
2015English Junior ChampionsRhys YatesMichael Evett
2014English Rally ChampionsMatthew RobinsonSam Collis
2014English Junior ChampionsSam BilhamDominic Adams
2013English Rally ChampionsJulian WilkesWill Rutherford-Child
2013English Junior ChampionsJoe EvettJoe Sturdy
2012English Rally ChampionsJulian WilkesWill Rutherford-Child
2012English Junior ChampionsMatt GriffinElliot Graham
2011English Rally ChampionsAlan McDowallKaren Watts
2011English Junior ChampionsMatt GriffinJoe Cruttenden
2010English Rally ChampionsMatt EdwardsKaren Watts
2010English Junior ChampionsRobert WheelerThomas Hughes
2009English Rally ChampionsJon BallingerAlistair Douglas
2008English Rally ChampionsKeith TurnerKirsty Riddick
2007English Rally ChampionsTristan PyeAndy Morgan
2006English Rally ChampionsNeil WeaverNick Thornton
2005English Rally Challenge WinnersRob SmithAlun Cook