This website is built for use by a CSS enabled browser. To view the site as it is intended please feel free to upgrade your browser using one of the following links: Mozilla, IE6, Opera or Netscape
The MSA English Rally Championship is exclusively for two wheel drive cars up to 2 litre and is an ideal forest rally championship for crews on a limited budget. The Championship runs on 7 classic one day English forest rallies with the best 5 scores to count.

The Championship retains its 'class based' format so that competitors from any of the 5 classes have an equal chance of becoming the MSA English Rally Champion.

  • Class 1 - BTRDA Rally First cars up to 1400cc
  • Class 2 - All other cars up to 1400cc
  • Class 3 - Up to 1600cc
  • Class 4 - Up to 2000cc Front Wheel Drive
  • Class 5 - Up to 2000cc Rear Wheel Drive

There are also Junior Driver and Junior Co-Driver awards in the MSA English Rally Championship providing recognition for successful competitors aged 23 yrs or under.

The MSA English Rally Championship runs alongside the BTRDA Rally Series on several events and competitors with eligible 2 wheel drive cars are automatically registered for both championships at no extra cost.

Sign up to our Newsletter,
Insert email address below.